Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Signin with Facebook and on the Facebook authorizations page, choose 'not authorize'. Then i'm brought back to the app and to facebook again and so on and so on.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: